Welcome to Ganfeng Lithium Co.,Ltd.!(A share code: 002460 | H share code: 01772)
Clean Energy Storage Solution

Benefiting from the advancement of new energy technologies, the development of the energy storage market has entered the fast lane in recent years.
Under the shadow of the greenhouse effect and limited fossil resources, many governments have used clean energy to carry out "decarbonization" transformation; 5G technology has developed rapidly, and a large number of infrastructure has been implemented; poverty alleviation strategies have been implemented globally to allow remote areas where the cost of installing power grids is too high to enjoy electricity; Banks, data centers, etc. demand uninterrupted power... The demand for energy storage equipment in various fields continues to increase.

Face the Challenge
How to capture and store electricity produced from renewable intermittent sources?
How to ensure the quality of power produced by power generation facilities?
How to improve the energy efficiency of the power grid and disperse the power load during peak and valley periods?
How can companies and individuals reduce electricity costs?
How to bring remote areas into the electrical age?
How do financial and data institutions guarantee uninterrupted power supply?
How to ensure cost-effective customized power supply for base stations?
Solution Architecture
No.1

Power generation side:

Provide a large-scale energy storage system to store clean energy, stabilize its power fluctuations, and output it at a stable frequency, reducing dependence on fossil fuels. Use clean energy power generation with energy storage equipment to deliver power to remote areas, opening up the last mile of power poverty alleviation.

No.2

Grid side:

Through the energy storage system, the utilization rate of power grid equipment is improved, and the load demand is adjusted by shifting peaks and valleys to reduce equipment pressure. Connect distributed energy in a scientific way to reduce network loss, maximize energy utilization, and stabilize power quality.

No.3

User side

Utilize the peak-valley price difference (i.e. valley charge, peak discharge) to reduce the cost of business operations and household electricity; and provide intelligent power utilization and protection strategies such as emergency power supply, capacity management, load tracking and flexible reverse power protection. Provide customized uninterruptible power supply (UPS) for enterprises and individuals to maintain power supply in the event of a power failure to ensure data and information security.

Solution Advantages
Comprehensive types of energy storage systems
Products include large energy storage systems (above MW level), small energy storage systems (below MW level), uninterruptible power supplies, and microgrid trial platform energy storage systems, which can support a variety of energy storage needs.
High-quality product performance
Seamless switching with the power grid, millisecond response (anti-islanding response time 50ms, real-time power dynamic response time 60ms, network protection detection time 20-40ms), high system conversion efficiency (greater than 88%), long cycle life (5000 times or 8 over years), it can support long-term overload operation and parallel operation of multiple containers on the DC side.
Professional dangerous goods transportation team
The standard container design is easy to transport, install, maintain and manage; set up Ganfeng Transportation Company, which is qualified to transport dangerous goods, to ensure the operation of batteries and other equipment during the transportation process, and avoid explosions, fires and other accidents.
Sustainable material selection and recycling solutions
The use of high-safety and more environmentally friendly lithium iron phosphate batteries does not contain heavy metals to avoid secondary pollution; it has a complete battery recycling industry chain, which can recycle and regenerate used batteries to achieve resource recycling.
Complete service system
Establish a strict quality management system and closed-loop information feedback, and tailor high-quality energy storage systems to meet the different needs of users.
Energy Storage Project
Jiangsu 10MW/54.2MWh consumer-side commercial energy storage project
Dongguan 1MW/3MWh consumer-side commercial energy storage project
State Grid Xuji Group Jiangsu Xiashe Energy Storage Power Station Project (26.4MWh)
Guangzhou 500kW/1.85MWh user-side commercial energy storage project
Ganzhou 720MWh large-scale energy storage demonstration project Guazhouzi 130MWh project (42MWh)
Follow Us
WeChat official account
top

欢迎访问赣锋锂业股份有限公司官方网站!(A股代码:002460 | H股代码:01772)
清洁储能解决方案
受益于新能源技术进步,储能市场发展于近年进入快车道。
温室效应、有限化石资源的阴影下,多国政府借助清洁能源进行“脱碳”转型;5G技术发展迅猛,大批基建落地;全球推行扶贫策略,让架设电网成本过高的偏远地区也能享受电力;银行、数据中心等对不间断电力的要求……各领域对储能设备的需求不断增加。
面临挑战
利用清洁能源过程中如何减少弃电弃风现象?
如何保障发电设施产出的电能质量?
如何提升电网的能源利用率、分散峰谷期用电负荷?
企业、个人如何降低用电成本?
如何让偏远地区进入电气时代?
金融、数据等机构如何保障不间断电力供应?
基站如何保证高性价比的订制电力供应?
解决方案架构
No.1

发电侧

提供大型储能系统贮存清洁能源,平抑其功率波动,并将其以稳定频率输出,降低对化石燃料的依赖。 以清洁能源发电搭配储能设备的方式,将电力输送至偏远地区,打通电力扶贫最后一公里。

No.2

电网侧

通过储能系统,提高电网设备利用率,移峰填谷调节负荷需求,减轻设备压力。 将分布式能源以科学方式接入,降低网损、最大化利用能源,稳定电能质量。

No.3

用户侧

利用峰谷电价差(即谷值充电、峰值放电)降低企业运营、家庭用电成本;并提供应急供电、容量管理、负荷跟踪和柔性逆功率保护等智能化电能利用和保护策略。 为企业及个人提供定制的不间断电源(UPS),在断电情况下维持电力供应,保障数据、信息安全。

解决方案优势
全面的储能系统类型
产品包括大型储能系统(MW级以上)、小型储能系统(MW级以下)、不间断电源、微电网试用平台储能系统等,可支持多种储能需求。
优质的产品性能
与电网无缝切换、毫秒级响应(防孤岛反应时间50ms,实时功率动态响应时间60ms,保网检测时间20-40ms)、系统转换效率高(大于88%)、循环寿命长(5000次或8年以上),可支持长时间超负载运行、多集装箱直流侧并联运行。
专业的危险品运输团队
标准集装箱设计,易于运输、安装和维护管理;设立拥有危险品运输资质的赣锋运输公司,确保电池等设备在运送过程中的操作规范,避免出现爆炸、起火等事故。
可持续的材料选择及回收方案
采用高安全、更环保的磷酸铁锂电芯,不含重金属,避免造成二次污染;拥有完整的电池回收产业链,可对废旧电池进行回收再生,实现资源的循环利用。
完善的服务体系
建立严格的质量管理体系及信息反馈闭环,针对用户的不同需求,量身定制优质的储能系统。
储能项目
江苏10MW/54.2MWh用户侧商业储能项目
东莞1MW/3MWh用户侧商业储能项目
国家电网许继集团江苏下舍储能电站项目(26.4MWh)
广州500kW/1.85MWh用户侧商业储能项目
甘肃720MWh大规模储能示范项目瓜州子130MWh项目(42MWh)
关注赣锋锂业
扫描关注微信公众号
top